## IMPORTANT NOTICE UNCOLLECTED CHEQUES: COVID SOCIAL SUPPORT

The Ministry of Social Development and Family Services notifies persons enlisted that UNCOLLECTED Cheques related to COVID SOCIAL SUPPORT are available for collection. These cheques will become void between the period June 7 to 11, 2023. Persons are asked to immediately visit the Ministry's Accounts Department (Cheque Dispatch Counter, Ground Floor), located at Clico Building, 39 – 43 St Vincent Street, Port of Spain between the hours of 8:00 am to 3:00 pm daily for collection.

AAMIR ALI (ONLY)

ABBEBA WATTLEY (ONLY)

AGNES MC CLEAN (ONLY)

AKAASH RAMCHARAN (ONLY)

AKEIL JOSEPH (ONLY)

AKIL THOMAS (ONLY)

ALEEM MOHAMMED (ONLY)

ALIA JOSEPH (ONLY)

ALICIA CHARLES (ONLY)

ALISON DELAS ABRAHAM (ONLY)

ALLISON SHARPE (ONLY)

ALLISTER GODEN (ONLY)

AMANDA RAVELLO (ONLY)

AMARTEE SEEPAUL (ONLY)

AMMAL ALI (ONLY)

AMMICA BAPTISTE (ONLY)

AMRIKA SAMAROO (ONLY)

ANAND MOHAN (ONLY)

ANAND SIEUSAHAI (ONLY)

ANGELIA RAMDHANNIE (ONLY)

ANGINI HOSTEN (ONLY)

ANIL PERSAD (ONLY)

ANISA BABOOLAL (ONLY)

ANITA BHIMNAUTH(ONLY)

ANN GUMBS (ONLY)

ANN NEETA RAMPERSAD (ONLY)

ANNAVIKA RATTAN (ONLY)

ANN-MARIE MOHAN-MOHAMMED (ONLY)

ANN-MARIE SEELOCHAN (ONLY)

ANTHONIA JOHNSON (ONLY)

ANTHONY JARVIS (ONLY)

ANTHONY QUINTERO (ONLY)

ANTHONY SIMMONS (ONLY)

ARANIA JAMES (ONLY)

ASUKILE HAREWOOD (ONLY)

BEHARRY MAHARAJ (ONLY)

BERNARD RAMANA (ONLY)

BERTRAM JAMES (ONLY)

BEVERLEY HERNANDEZ (ONLY)
BEVERLY BHAGWANDASS (ONLY)

BEVON TRIM (ONLY)

BRENN DEONARINE (ONLY)

BRICKEAL PHOENIX (ONLY)

CANDICE BAIN (ONLY)

CARL SURUJ (ONLY)

CHRISTOPHER RAMKISSOON (ONLY)

CINDY SIMON (ONLY)

CLAUDIA RAMSEY (ONLY)

CLEO REYES (ONLY)

CLIVE BANN (ONLY)

DAMIAN CALLISTE (ONLY)

DANIEL DOTTIN (ONLY)

DARRYL GRANT (ONLY)

DAVANAN RAMBARAN (ONLY)

DAWN MITCHELL (ONLY)

DAYNA GARCIA (ONLY)

DEAN AUGUSTINE (ONLY)

**DELORES CUMMINGS (ONLY)** 

DEVON RAMEY (ONLY)

DEXTER DOODAL (ONLY)

DIANNE FIGARO (ONLY)

DIANNE REYES (ONLY)

DILLON SUPHAL (ONLY)

DOMINIC ST CLAIR (ONLY)
DONNA CHARLES (ONLY)

DRUPATHIE RAMSINGH-RAMDASS (ONLY)

DWAYNE MC INTOSH (ONLY)

ELLIS LOBAI (ONLY)

ESAU MOHAMMED (ONLY)

FABIEN GARCIA (ONLY)

FAY-ANN ANDREWS (ONLY)

FREDERICK PHILLIP (ONLY)

GARFIELD PRESCOTT (ONLY)

GLENNIS RAMPERSAD (ONLY)

GLENSON WELLS (ONLY) HAMEDA ALI (ONLY)

HAMILTON PHILLIP (ONLY)

HEMA SINANAN (ONLY)

JAMMIE SUBHAR-RAMDHANIE (ONLY)

JANILEE MARCANO (ONLY)

JASON MARCANO (ONLY)

JASSODRA RAMCHAND (ONLY)

JEBIDIAH FRANCOIS (ONLY)

JIZELLE GLASGOW (ONLY)

JOANNA CRAWFORD (ONLY)

JOEL TAITT (ONLY)

JONATHAN PAPONETTE (ONLY)

JOSHUA CLEMENT (ONLY)

JUNIOR GONZALES (ONLY)

JUNIOR ISLES (ONLY)

KAREN MC FARLANE (ONLY)

KATHY ANN AUGUSTUS (ONLY)

KENNETH MORRISON (ONLY)

KENNY FISHER (ONLY)

KERON HOPE (ONLY)

KERRIDALE THOMPSON (ONLY)

KEVIN BELASCO (ONLY)

KEVIN SIMON (ONLY) LATISHA BROWN (ONLY)

LATOYA LORD (ONLY)

LAWRENCE LUTCHMAN (ONLY) LAWRENCE SORZANO (ONLY)

LEELAWATIE BASDEO (ONLY)

LEO MATABADAL (ONLY)

LEROY MAXIME (ONLY)

LEYSHMATTIE SEUKUMAR (ONLY)

LINDEL NOREIGA (ONLY)

LINDY-ANN CONSTANTINE (ONLY)

LISELLE WELLINGTON (ONLY)

LYDIA GRELL (ONLY)

LYNNE TOYKAM (ONLY)

MARCIA AMOROSO-BUCHOON (ONLY)

MARISSHA WILLIAMS (ONLY)

MAURICIA CHARLES (ONLY)

MEENA BASSANT-KHAN (ONLY)

MICHAEL ELIE (ONLY)

NATESHA JOHN (ONLY)

NATHALIA PRINCE (ONLY)

NICHOLAS RAMSAHAI (ONLY) PAMELA RAMDENNY (ONLY)

PAULA BERNARD (ONLY)

PAULA L. WEEKES-ALLEYNE (ONLY)

PHYLLIS MC GUIRE (ONLY)

PORTIA PERRYMAN (ONLY)

PREAMANAND J. ARJOON (ONLY)

PREMATIE CHAITSINGH (ONLY)
RACHEL TAYLOR (ONLY)

RAJESH KELVIN (ONLY)

RAJINDRA RAMSARAN (ONLY)

RAJIV BISSESSAR (ONLY)

RANDY RAMCHARAN (ONLY)

RAVEENA BIRSINGH (ONLY)

RAWATIE CHOTAI (ONLY)

REAH RAMDIAL (ONLY)
REBEKAH DESORMEAUX (ONLY)

RENALDO FUENTES (ONLY)

RENEE CRAIGWELL (ONLY)

RENRICK BONNETT (ONLY)

REYNOLD HERCULES (ONLY) RICARDO MARTIN (ONLY)

RICARNA BONAPARTE (ONLY)

RICHARD BOYSIE (ONLY)

RICHARD HERNANDEZ (ONLY)

RITA JATTAN (ONLY)

ROGEL VINCENT (ONLY) ROGER ARJOONSINGH (ONLY)

ROGER SUCHIT (ONLY)

ROSANNA RAMKEESOON (ONLY)

ROSS THOMAS (ONLY)

ROY CHARLES (ONLY)

RUDELLE SEECHARAN (ONLY)

RYAN O'BRADY (ONLY)

RYAN ROBERTS (ONLY)

SATEE RAMPERSAD (ONLY)

SEAN KHAN (ONLY)

SHAMSHAD CHADEE (ONLY)

SHANNON MOOTILAL (ONLY)

SHAUN-KENDALL SOOKNANAN (ONLY)

SHENISE HAMID (ONLY)

SHERWIN ALEXANDER (ONLY)

SIMA ALI (ONLY)

TAKEISHA SANDIFORD (ONLY)

TENELLI TISHA TRUDGE (ONLY) VEENA BASDEO (ONLY)

WAHIDA ALI (ONLY)



Persons collecting cheques MUST present their identification cards used when they applied for COVID relief.